what function does "ignore" box in the budget tracking screen do? It appears t hat the items you check "ignore" are no longer counted in that budget category, but what happens to them? Are they just taken out of your budget for that period?
When clicking the “ignore” option in the budget, the transaction is removed from your budget for that period. This feature is often used for expenses that will be reimbursed at a later date. For more questions, please e-mail firstname.lastname@example.org.
This question has received the maximum number of answers.