what happens when you’re no longer with keybank, does my account automatically delete?
Excellent question! The HelloWallet profile will remain open even if your KeyBank accounts are closed.
To cancel your membership, hover over your name at the top of the application and click “Profile” from the drop-down menu. From this screen, click “Un-enroll from HelloWallet” at the bottom of the window. This will delete your HelloWallet profile and any information you added to the system will be permanently deleted.
If you have already closed your KeyBank accounts and no longer have access to your HelloWallet profile. Please feel free to reach out to Support@HelloWallet.com and we would be happy to assist you with this process.
This question has received the maximum number of answers.