What is the data retention policy after I cancel my membership or delete my account? I need assurance that all my financial data will be totally deleted
Great question! When you cancel your HelloWallet membership, your account is deleted, we purge all your information including your financial data associated with it.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at Support@HelloWallet.com and we would be happy to help.
This question has received the maximum number of answers.