I don't want my information posted so openly on my computer - all my kids can see it immediately when it comes up. Can I cancel this?
You may cancel your membership by hovering your mouse over Hello (your name) in the top-right and choosing Profile from the drop-down. The button to unenroll will be on this page.
You can also contact us directly at email@example.com to request the cancelation of your membership.
This question has received the maximum number of answers.