Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

Data retention policy

Jan 10, 2019 04:23PM EST

What is the data retention policy after I cancel my membership or delete my account? I need assurance that all my financial data will be totally deleted

Best Answer

HelloWallet Support Answer

Jan 10, 2019 05:55PM EST
Anthony
HelloWallet Support

Great question! When you cancel your HelloWallet membership, your account is deleted, we purge all your information including your financial data associated with it.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at Support@HelloWallet.com and we would be happy to help.

This question has received the maximum number of answers.

Can't find what you are looking for?
Post a Public Question
394f09daf7261e38402495676f2d372d@hellowallet.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete